https://www.loom.com/share/f554c8b7e1164c4a8b5ce8f57175ebcb
top of page

Recent Projects

Every Day is a Presentation 

Keynote

Portales School District

Selling in the Post Covid World

1/2 Day Seminar  

Texas Tech/PBS Sales Team

Selling in the Post Covid World

Workshop

AQUA LIVE

Coming 2024

NEW WORK

BOOK RELEASE

1-01.jpg

EFFORT 101

Online Workshop

August 8, 2023

9AM EST/8AM CST/7AM MST/6AM PST/ 2PM UK/3PM Europe

August 10, 2023

 9AM PST/10AM MST/11AM CST/NOON EST/ 5PM UK/6PM Europe

CrestShieldBW.png

EFFORT 201

Online Workshop

September 5, 2023

9AM EST/8AM CST/7AM MST/6AM PST/ 2PM UK/3PM Europe

September 7, 2023

9AM PST/10AM MST/11AM CST/NOON EST/ 5PM UK/6PM Europe

EFFORT 301

Online Workshop

October 24, 2023

9AM EST/8AM CST/7AM MST/6AM PST/ 2PM UK/3PM Europe

October 26, 2023

9AM PST/10AM MST/11AM CST/NOON EST/ 5PM UK/6PM Europe

bottom of page